avconv: Correct function pointer assignments in options array
authorDiego Biurrun <diego@biurrun.de>
Mon, 9 Nov 2015 11:54:53 +0000 (12:54 +0100)
committerDiego Biurrun <diego@biurrun.de>
Tue, 8 Nov 2016 15:48:41 +0000 (16:48 +0100)
commit943533d64c7fa7a1b2fc9559e67652c349d21d51
tree00b944981951e77ca87783a3bc05468e5772bd0a
parent43de8b328b62cf21ec176c3989065168da471a5f
avconv: Correct function pointer assignments in options array

Fixes several warnings of the type
avconv_opt.c:2356:5: warning: ISO C forbids initialization between function pointer and ‘void *’ [-Wpedantic]
avconv_opt.c