h264dec: Add .avc file name extension
authorVittorio Giovara <vittorio.giovara@gmail.com>
Fri, 20 Sep 2013 15:07:18 +0000 (17:07 +0200)
committerDiego Biurrun <diego@biurrun.de>
Fri, 20 Sep 2013 19:08:02 +0000 (21:08 +0200)
commit944c3384305ef52ddabcfce2a7644524f8fe2416
tree609561dd04b57a706dfd2584d5f5d75aff7f103e
parent01f111bdb21b4ea6d2ff3ea919d70ae9ca451cf9
h264dec: Add .avc file name extension

Signed-off-by: Diego Biurrun <diego@biurrun.de>
libavformat/h264dec.c