h264: reset next_output_pic earlier in start_frame()
authorAnton Khirnov <anton@khirnov.net>
Wed, 23 Apr 2014 20:26:40 +0000 (22:26 +0200)
committerAnton Khirnov <anton@khirnov.net>
Thu, 24 Apr 2014 11:06:02 +0000 (13:06 +0200)
commit945a1b7ab9b9df317e175e480a135a41e7e05b5c
tree9b9e3209ed27e15624840d4877c01db325075491
parentcf7bb6ceb1da7682aa54989f83d81c67a5e6790d
h264: reset next_output_pic earlier in start_frame()

In case start_frame() fails, this potentially invalid frame can still be
output to the caller.

Bug-Id: 672
Bug-Id: debian/741240
Bug-Id: ubuntu/1288206
libavcodec/h264.c