vaapi: Disable deprecation warnings around use of struct vaapi_context
authorMark Thompson <sw@jkqxz.net>
Sun, 1 Oct 2017 21:50:59 +0000 (22:50 +0100)
committerMark Thompson <sw@jkqxz.net>
Tue, 24 Oct 2017 22:30:55 +0000 (23:30 +0100)
commit94ab0bef408c738b18d851c47a5bcd69a6258cc2
tree853e9fba26b9b78fb0df3ff9f40a431b4c3fd56e
parentb487add7ecf78efda36d49815f8f8757bd24d4cb
vaapi: Disable deprecation warnings around use of struct vaapi_context
libavcodec/vaapi_decode.h