jvdec: check frame dimensions
authorAnton Khirnov <anton@khirnov.net>
Sun, 14 Dec 2014 20:01:59 +0000 (21:01 +0100)
committerAnton Khirnov <anton@khirnov.net>
Sat, 20 Dec 2014 10:16:15 +0000 (11:16 +0100)
commit954aafaa961c32c655ad38fb622e8cbe249ebd5a
tree374073be5a4c038f56f3ec9ffd890291506cdb9f
parent0ceb2dffb6ba082a8abcc57c53a14b2512f0aa48
jvdec: check frame dimensions

The frame size must be set by the caller and each dimension must be a
multiple of 8.

CC: libav-stable@libav.org
Bug-ID: CVE-2014-8542
Found-by: Mateusz "j00ru" Jurczyk and Gynvael Coldwind
(cherry picked from commit 88626e5af8d006e67189bf10b96b982502a7e8ad)
Signed-off-by: Anton Khirnov <anton@khirnov.net>
(cherry picked from commit 55788572ea7b89cdd77bab1cf4bf06d14ead34f5)
Signed-off-by: Anton Khirnov <anton@khirnov.net>
(cherry picked from commit 8f238dd9bdd9eba569fcaa564a07fbdd89412a14)
Signed-off-by: Anton Khirnov <anton@khirnov.net>
Conflicts:
libavcodec/jvdec.c

(cherry picked from commit 50cb695bf124b0bd4d9e2b3c1bfdd08b35b14438)
Signed-off-by: Anton Khirnov <anton@khirnov.net>
Conflicts:
libavcodec/jvdec.c
libavcodec/jvdec.c