jpeg2000: Factor out band stepsize initialization
authorLuca Barbato <lu_zero@gentoo.org>
Fri, 11 Sep 2015 03:26:35 +0000 (05:26 +0200)
committerLuca Barbato <lu_zero@gentoo.org>
Mon, 14 Sep 2015 12:48:59 +0000 (14:48 +0200)
commit95a41311ac3a44773cc4dc407408aca35b1f8e26
tree76721374285c2f7dd9fab88826fa3a4e154085ea
parent7fb93eae43cc89bd7c1c275344e1cdbadab7155b
jpeg2000: Factor out band stepsize initialization
libavcodec/jpeg2000.c