Add FM Screen Capture Codec decoder
authorPaul B Mahol <onemda@gmail.com>
Mon, 6 Feb 2017 08:17:29 +0000 (09:17 +0100)
committerDiego Biurrun <diego@biurrun.de>
Thu, 13 Apr 2017 10:35:35 +0000 (12:35 +0200)
commit95a8a03a191204c3ca5c8cf6b69ab166765d5ff3
tree0089dd764f8ef57c4f0ace27031b9d19e0617751
parent89d9869d2491d4209d707a8e7f29c58227ae5a4e
Add FM Screen Capture Codec decoder

Signed-off-by: Paul B Mahol <onemda@gmail.com>
Signed-off-by: Diego Biurrun <diego@biurrun.de>
Changelog
doc/general.texi
libavcodec/Makefile
libavcodec/allcodecs.c
libavcodec/avcodec.h
libavcodec/codec_desc.c
libavcodec/fmvc.c [new file with mode: 0644]
libavcodec/version.h
libavformat/riff.c