avprobe: Fix memory leak
authorVittorio Giovara <vittorio.giovara@gmail.com>
Thu, 21 Jul 2016 13:47:47 +0000 (15:47 +0200)
committerLuca Barbato <lu_zero@gentoo.org>
Mon, 29 Aug 2016 17:08:26 +0000 (19:08 +0200)
commit95f80293456d9d4b1b096621260c38bc90325ec0
tree7bc3b265796975e3f0c3d189b93c478da1773c76
parent8db804e8f549d5b86a1edf62736e0ef80f160da9
avprobe: Fix memory leak

After init_opts() there needs to be an uninit_opts() call
to free the swscale context and other buffers.

Signed-off-by: Luca Barbato <lu_zero@gentoo.org>
avprobe.c