avcodec/libaomenc: remove AVOption related to frame partitions
authorJames Almer <jamrial@gmail.com>
Wed, 12 Sep 2018 14:44:56 +0000 (11:44 -0300)
committerLuca Barbato <lu_zero@gentoo.org>
Thu, 11 Oct 2018 09:32:46 +0000 (11:32 +0200)
commit97c9a5084479eeb66f4beb100cc7589a2c8bfe81
tree22c5127b4dccc630fa0b269d2c6360e0375ce751
parent3365e91b1ed82f225aaa15c5c27504873f4b8c7a
avcodec/libaomenc: remove AVOption related to frame partitions

Support for it was apparently never in the codebase, and the enum
value was recently removed from the public headers [1]

[1] https://aomedia.googlesource.com/aom/+/df4ffb73140fe31bebdabd17c1a7b53721e74838

Signed-off-by: James Almer <jamrial@gmail.com>
Signed-off-by: Luca Barbato <lu_zero@gentoo.org>
libavcodec/libaomenc.c