rtpdec_mpeg4: const correctness for parse_fmtp_config()
authorDiego Biurrun <diego@biurrun.de>
Tue, 8 Mar 2016 21:53:42 +0000 (22:53 +0100)
committerDiego Biurrun <diego@biurrun.de>
Mon, 21 Nov 2016 13:54:03 +0000 (14:54 +0100)
commit97cd7a3dc005a0ad1656dbb2af92e9c5d0731f21
treecd8ab4bc28010e20a6414d08dff141c97e373b41
parent81a3c42abe17e757fe890607f67201a240648993
rtpdec_mpeg4: const correctness for parse_fmtp_config()

libavformat/rtpdec_mpeg4.c:282:38: warning: passing argument 2 of ‘parse_fmtp_config’ discards ‘const’ qualifier from pointer target type
libavformat/rtpdec_mpeg4.c