avcodec: Clarify AVFrame member documentation.
authorKieran Kunhya <kierank@ob-encoder.com>
Sun, 5 Feb 2012 10:28:58 +0000 (04:28 -0600)
committerDiego Biurrun <diego@biurrun.de>
Mon, 6 Feb 2012 17:08:08 +0000 (18:08 +0100)
commit9814974d2e4c7f3f7fda6cd45ab330b20bc88452
tree3bc67cdfba6b20371696c050fa43e18254f9b4f8
parent3cc0353f8d4eaa4862450bbe517e7fcf8be4f2bd
avcodec: Clarify AVFrame member documentation.

Signed-off-by: Diego Biurrun <diego@biurrun.de>
libavcodec/avcodec.h