examples: Properly free AVCodecContext
authorVittorio Giovara <vittorio.giovara@gmail.com>
Wed, 20 Jul 2016 14:10:17 +0000 (16:10 +0200)
committerVittorio Giovara <vittorio.giovara@gmail.com>
Wed, 20 Jul 2016 15:13:53 +0000 (17:13 +0200)
commit9833a406d3d743d238e4cbee08ffcaa12e067dd2
tree7bd35b19cf7c6f6039909d2330c6bb25b666fe52
parent0e0538aefc75958ded49f5d075c99a81cf6b2bbb
examples: Properly free AVCodecContext
doc/examples/avcodec.c