avio: add a destructor for AVIOContext
authorAnton Khirnov <anton@khirnov.net>
Fri, 13 Jan 2017 10:53:51 +0000 (11:53 +0100)
committerAnton Khirnov <anton@khirnov.net>
Sat, 11 Feb 2017 10:37:44 +0000 (11:37 +0100)
commit99684f3ae752fc8bfb44a2dd1482f8d7a3d8536d
treefe2ddc08dc5fb6bc915197d44319e845ef80452d
parent435cd7bc99671bf561193421a50ac6e9d63c4266
avio: add a destructor for AVIOContext

Before this commit, AVIOContext is to be freed with a plain av_free(),
which prevents us from adding any deeper structure to it.
doc/APIchanges
libavformat/avio.h
libavformat/aviobuf.c
libavformat/version.h