swscale: K&R formatting cosmetics for code examples
authorDiego Biurrun <diego@biurrun.de>
Tue, 3 Jan 2012 11:20:59 +0000 (12:20 +0100)
committerDiego Biurrun <diego@biurrun.de>
Sun, 8 Jan 2012 22:32:57 +0000 (23:32 +0100)
commit999484c9fbc38f81df300ed356cf0f6ce26c949d
tree0ff45d04f301c8b3630c491a585b87efb5a4adf5
parent83890c66c4db13153f771332f04afeffb1fb6a54
swscale: K&R formatting cosmetics for code examples
libswscale/colorspace-test.c
libswscale/swscale-test.c