codec_desc: K&R formatting cosmetics
authorVittorio Giovara <vittorio.giovara@gmail.com>
Fri, 14 Mar 2014 00:00:49 +0000 (01:00 +0100)
committerVittorio Giovara <vittorio.giovara@gmail.com>
Fri, 14 Mar 2014 16:50:34 +0000 (17:50 +0100)
commit999d31d354f1f0616a09691913659ac0abdcc899
tree0b6d742030bea700d7a931bf4799666021d0c5ad
parent7a650caf6436ddfe417bdcb5ce520c96c779af7b
codec_desc: K&R formatting cosmetics
libavcodec/codec_desc.c