svq3: move {ref,mv}_cache to the SVQ3Context
authorAnton Khirnov <anton@khirnov.net>
Wed, 23 Mar 2016 09:03:50 +0000 (10:03 +0100)
committerAnton Khirnov <anton@khirnov.net>
Mon, 28 Mar 2016 07:55:47 +0000 (09:55 +0200)
commit99dde60391cade40ae026b9e385a5280be6b9882
tree9c006b8903206485b09036fb6fbc298c74ad4a34
parent89a13998a1b5074411dff5a461dce3837057b0b8
svq3: move {ref,mv}_cache to the SVQ3Context
libavcodec/svq3.c