swscale: Fix an undefined behaviour
authorLuca Barbato <lu_zero@gentoo.org>
Thu, 1 May 2014 22:21:23 +0000 (00:21 +0200)
committerReinhard Tartler <siretart@tauware.de>
Sun, 4 May 2014 14:20:48 +0000 (10:20 -0400)
commit9a2387cfb1a99e4b00593c22074929cdc73410f0
tree8936e3306ce25870cd97ae2c43a880e39544fc02
parent696a74e81560889ef2fde76b045c5158a325a7a5
swscale: Fix an undefined behaviour

Prevent a division by zero down the codepath.

Sample-Id: 00001721-google
Reported-by: Mateusz "j00ru" Jurczyk and Gynvael Coldwind
CC: libav-stable@libav.org
(cherry picked from commit 3a177a9cca924e097265b32f9282814f6b653e08)
(cherry picked from commit 0499f7809c1fcc33ed710cdf771a18b374702135)
libswscale/utils.c