h264: remove the svq3-specific code
authorAnton Khirnov <anton@khirnov.net>
Tue, 22 Mar 2016 14:22:43 +0000 (15:22 +0100)
committerAnton Khirnov <anton@khirnov.net>
Mon, 28 Mar 2016 07:50:25 +0000 (09:50 +0200)
commit9b30f8dd8fa5bef5f16904cb98745b4a58f8f776
tree5323dac289ce217310b961c09eda97c014872f4a
parente42ca48a8bddc637a4013ab253598973f07e1a5c
h264: remove the svq3-specific code
libavcodec/h264.c
libavcodec/h264_mb.c
libavcodec/h264_mb_template.c