mmvideo: Make sure the rle does not write over the frame boundaries
authorLuca Barbato <lu_zero@gentoo.org>
Thu, 10 Sep 2015 12:46:05 +0000 (14:46 +0200)
committerLuca Barbato <lu_zero@gentoo.org>
Fri, 11 Sep 2015 16:19:00 +0000 (18:19 +0200)
commit9b5a4a9cce3042558e107ae1ed30d9bf3d867a35
treedee40c8cdeae2a4d7cbb02ee6a4923fe7e240e95
parent41ed749fe987e60b0485fa721ad869590651324d
mmvideo: Make sure the rle does not write over the frame boundaries

Bug-Id: 887
CC: libav-stable@libav.org
libavcodec/mmvideo.c