ac3dec: add a drc_scale private option
authorAnton Khirnov <anton@khirnov.net>
Fri, 20 May 2011 20:37:59 +0000 (22:37 +0200)
committerAnton Khirnov <anton@khirnov.net>
Sun, 10 Jul 2011 15:07:12 +0000 (17:07 +0200)
commit9b83919f44eb1c87dc9431112944f0cccf6a599f
treed5dc047b684367ed16ec2124467bc4fc315dec04
parenta67c061e0f3b55ffcc96f336fc0998e44b86c8e4
ac3dec: add a drc_scale private option

Deprecate corresponding AVCodecContext option.

This is the first test of decoder private options.
libavcodec/ac3dec.c
libavcodec/ac3dec.h
libavcodec/avcodec.h
libavcodec/options.c
libavcodec/version.h