configure: Use proper compiler-specific speed flags for hostcc
authorDiego Biurrun <diego@biurrun.de>
Thu, 19 Jan 2017 10:36:52 +0000 (11:36 +0100)
committerDiego Biurrun <diego@biurrun.de>
Wed, 25 Jan 2017 12:25:02 +0000 (13:25 +0100)
commit9bf262f4c6e14f43f291cdb745ed372884ee2a7f
tree483e2f83aac44b5508448431815faa4d54275ed8
parentbf38959a30ecba4e4ee95d4f2a80ba7ece4f34be
configure: Use proper compiler-specific speed flags for hostcc
configure