H.264: Add x86 assembly for 10-bit H.264 qpel functions.
authorDaniel Kang <daniel.d.kang@gmail.com>
Sun, 3 Jul 2011 02:18:39 +0000 (22:18 -0400)
committerRonald S. Bultje <rsbultje@gmail.com>
Sun, 3 Jul 2011 14:43:38 +0000 (07:43 -0700)
commit9bfa5363da21a5ba7bed174a82c86f2a089fc917
tree99da032075f99024c444431c0bf1d90c92f94606
parent10dde477c77e0ac0fecda49fdb1dc71329aa7513
H.264: Add x86 assembly for 10-bit H.264 qpel functions.

Mainly ported from 8-bit H.264 qpel.

Some code ported from x264. LGPL ok by author.

Signed-off-by: Ronald S. Bultje <rsbultje@gmail.com>
libavcodec/x86/Makefile
libavcodec/x86/dsputil_mmx.c
libavcodec/x86/h264_qpel_10bit.asm [new file with mode: 0644]
libavcodec/x86/h264_qpel_mmx.c