mmsh: Properly clean up if the second ffurl_alloc failed
authorMartin Storsjö <martin@martin.st>
Thu, 1 Dec 2011 09:48:03 +0000 (11:48 +0200)
committerMartin Storsjö <martin@martin.st>
Thu, 1 Dec 2011 11:47:26 +0000 (13:47 +0200)
commit9c6777bd9367e8680bb7ada9852f5760dc8a8594
tree5a0e8b52c0658053d96405cfa61a83a5f4916ace
parent02490bf3587d86a730e0de12572026504e2cb942
mmsh: Properly clean up if the second ffurl_alloc failed

Signed-off-by: Martin Storsjö <martin@martin.st>
libavformat/mmsh.c