avi: Improve non-interleaved detection
authorMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Wed, 2 Apr 2014 07:11:10 +0000 (09:11 +0200)
committerDiego Biurrun <diego@biurrun.de>
Wed, 2 Apr 2014 10:11:31 +0000 (12:11 +0200)
commit9d599e3f6e61438772d8cddd6c9b7c495251f51e
treef282b81c8326c61abd8e0f364ceb8f2843ebaa1f
parent0ca0924c10d9617a5793964bf79655424ef32b68
avi: Improve non-interleaved detection

Additional fixes by Nigel Touati-Evans <nigel.touatievans@gmail.com>.

Check the index for streams with a time drift of 2s or a buffer drift
of 64MB.

Bug-Id: 666
CC: libav-stable@libav.org
Sample-Id: yet-another-broken-interleaved-avi.avi

Signed-off-by: Vittorio Giovara <vittorio.giovara@gmail.com>
Signed-off-by: Luca Barbato <lu_zero@gentoo.org>
Signed-off-by: Diego Biurrun <diego@biurrun.de>
libavformat/avidec.c