nutdec: add malloc check and fix const to non-const conversion warnings
authorMans Rullgard <mans@mansr.com>
Wed, 18 Apr 2012 19:48:36 +0000 (20:48 +0100)
committerMans Rullgard <mans@mansr.com>
Wed, 18 Apr 2012 22:54:20 +0000 (23:54 +0100)
commit9d72c0527c5b3dbfdf4a8cad3f306b2891dc3ea9
tree384c9f621f42c076ac631482175527210ad8fdc5
parent0f53601ac6b88196e2cae07a4c3aad6810413261
nutdec: add malloc check and fix const to non-const conversion warnings

Signed-off-by: Mans Rullgard <mans@mansr.com>
libavformat/nutdec.c