riff: Add V264 for H264 in CCTV recordings
authorCarl Eugen Hoyos <cehoyos@ag.or.at>
Sat, 1 Dec 2012 23:43:39 +0000 (00:43 +0100)
committerVittorio Giovara <vittorio.giovara@gmail.com>
Thu, 3 Apr 2014 23:29:21 +0000 (01:29 +0200)
commit9d9d319a3c29af40e233237391b380e5d0754691
tree357d2f2c9f0960398aaa28ffde9a4e28faecf4e3
parent51ace0fb921e7dcdf4879068fd474c61e9e506a9
riff: Add V264 for H264 in CCTV recordings
libavformat/riff.c