build: Require yasm 0.8.0 or higher
authorDerek Buitenhuis <derek.buitenhuis@gmail.com>
Mon, 7 Oct 2013 11:18:54 +0000 (07:18 -0400)
committerDerek Buitenhuis <derek.buitenhuis@gmail.com>
Wed, 9 Oct 2013 11:44:19 +0000 (07:44 -0400)
commit9e3946aadaef6f7d7ef15c31b5ff1e73d0ba79a1
treeda18c8ca2879c4c3fdd894b70326624db8af0ee2
parentb2148faca9e9e553c14b27844b56e367c85a777e
build: Require yasm 0.8.0 or higher

This is in preparation for removing a .rodata kludge
which was only required for older YASM versions.

The movbe instruction was introduced in 0.8.0, which already
had AVX, which was introduced in 0.7.0, and NASM introduced
movbe in 2.0.3, which is the same version which introduced
AVX support.

Also, make the failure message more accurate.

Signed-off-by: Derek Buitenhuis <derek.buitenhuis@gmail.com>
configure