network: Always use our version of gai_strerror on windows
authorMartin Storsjö <martin@martin.st>
Mon, 25 Jun 2012 09:50:13 +0000 (12:50 +0300)
committerMartin Storsjö <martin@martin.st>
Sun, 15 Jul 2012 18:41:38 +0000 (21:41 +0300)
commit9e4b04f8b9bce79adeb6f7784619a93d5682d509
tree5a06bf539b149d77072ef5b7691460c7f169e4bb
parentc98e2053f54483525c1098117b7443c522e0ede5
network: Always use our version of gai_strerror on windows

Even if linking directly to getaddrinfo, use our version of
gai_strerror instead of the system's version. Microsoft explicitly
documents that their version of gai_strerror is thread-unsafe.

Signed-off-by: Martin Storsjö <martin@martin.st>
libavformat/network.h
libavformat/os_support.c