tiny_psnr: support 32-bit float samples
authorMans Rullgard <mans@mansr.com>
Sun, 29 Jul 2012 17:10:36 +0000 (18:10 +0100)
committerMans Rullgard <mans@mansr.com>
Sun, 29 Jul 2012 21:05:09 +0000 (22:05 +0100)
commit9f1280def4e838802806b0762f64a3874d845fda
tree2b26d8b9976845f00274f40e9b7ba87f40d4ce7a
parentf3eb00834362273dcb1fd3320faa5f8f5a00fb22
tiny_psnr: support 32-bit float samples

Signed-off-by: Mans Rullgard <mans@mansr.com>
tests/tiny_psnr.c