qdm2: make a table static const
authorMans Rullgard <mans@mansr.com>
Wed, 11 Apr 2012 12:03:25 +0000 (13:03 +0100)
committerMans Rullgard <mans@mansr.com>
Thu, 12 Apr 2012 09:59:23 +0000 (10:59 +0100)
commit9f3e781eabfe85e8bfbbdc97dc581d79c24ea99d
tree1a67afb5bb5c9a83e1a7af50ad2afd6134087bda
parent9ffe8ee7c561875f854c5938d42cf74fa796d7f4
qdm2: make a table static const

Signed-off-by: Mans Rullgard <mans@mansr.com>
libavcodec/qdm2.c