avconv_vaapi: use the hwcontext device creation API
authorAnton Khirnov <anton@khirnov.net>
Thu, 19 May 2016 17:08:06 +0000 (19:08 +0200)
committerAnton Khirnov <anton@khirnov.net>
Thu, 26 May 2016 13:40:34 +0000 (15:40 +0200)
commit9f7590f4e497c12693247d7f935a20d7773a64dd
treec28d4a0180b2079501a19dd75a4ff12d4df6ae4a
parent18c506e9e6e8df8b1d496d093077b8240ea68c28
avconv_vaapi: use the hwcontext device creation API
avconv_vaapi.c