pcx: Consume the whole packet if giving up due to missing palette
authorMartin Storsjö <martin@martin.st>
Sat, 28 Sep 2013 21:38:50 +0000 (00:38 +0300)
committerMartin Storsjö <martin@martin.st>
Sun, 29 Sep 2013 17:01:29 +0000 (20:01 +0300)
commit9fb0de86b49e9fb0709a8ad1e1875e35da841887
tree3db94eddfadfdeafad53cac70c0dbc84dd7b5d61
parenta81cad8f86d1feb7e4bfae29e43f3e994935a5c7
pcx: Consume the whole packet if giving up due to missing palette

Previously, we returned 0, meaning successful decoding but 0
bytes consumed, leading to an infinite loop.

Reported-by: Mateusz "j00ru" Jurczyk and Gynvael Coldwind
CC: libav-stable@libav.org
Signed-off-by: Martin Storsjö <martin@martin.st>
libavcodec/pcx.c