vorbisdec: replace div/mod in loop with a counter
authorMans Rullgard <mans@mansr.com>
Sat, 16 Jun 2012 17:08:03 +0000 (18:08 +0100)
committerMans Rullgard <mans@mansr.com>
Mon, 18 Jun 2012 10:47:08 +0000 (11:47 +0100)
commit9fcda25e35bc012ee9a434faf0fb00bece85be6d
treee40ae84adec3b6520a6f8c279e577dcae04145dc
parent7457ebee3ad08e626ed8e7aafb9117754162f17b
vorbisdec: replace div/mod in loop with a counter

2x speedup of surround decoding on Cortex-A9.

Signed-off-by: Mans Rullgard <mans@mansr.com>
libavcodec/vorbisdec.c