build: Silence the lcov-reset target
authorDiego Biurrun <diego@biurrun.de>
Mon, 11 Apr 2016 14:21:36 +0000 (16:21 +0200)
committerDiego Biurrun <diego@biurrun.de>
Thu, 21 Apr 2016 12:29:43 +0000 (14:29 +0200)
commita08b5d7b5725932f4ad39e95c5d6589392dee2c6
treed0bd1255423acec06ac87b8597e03f95d22702a8
parent75b90ef722b7cdfc70118ab987e298d087aae693
build: Silence the lcov-reset target
tests/Makefile