smacker: return meaningful error codes on failure
authorSean McGovern <gseanmcg@gmail.com>
Sun, 24 Sep 2017 10:57:54 +0000 (12:57 +0200)
committerSean McGovern <gseanmcg@gmail.com>
Sat, 14 Oct 2017 20:10:18 +0000 (16:10 -0400)
commita1049c99f78c0816434b2dfbfe5c06bccc134fbf
tree141a208e2b434cd484b2cae2c363dcf30c351996
parent228083aa31dc3c7475eb7d9e722e24558bcfde28
smacker: return meaningful error codes on failure

(cherry picked from commit 9e361022782514d4d4ce97b9c9d5a7863a2de519)
Signed-off-by: Sean McGovern <gseanmcg@gmail.com>
libavformat/smacker.c