v4l2: Use av_strerror
authorTristan Matthews <le.businessman@gmail.com>
Wed, 5 Nov 2014 20:09:40 +0000 (15:09 -0500)
committerLuca Barbato <lu_zero@gentoo.org>
Sun, 9 Nov 2014 11:29:59 +0000 (12:29 +0100)
commita1a259881fa7b23e2ffc0c2a43d4923fe42d0478
tree7c3ea73d856298e30f8ac49cd7156031d543612c
parente3e317e0c015b164b6c2eb8913e393216d78de23
v4l2: Use av_strerror

Signed-off-by: Luca Barbato <lu_zero@gentoo.org>
libavdevice/v4l2.c