ratecontrol: Reorder functions to avoid forward declarations
authorVittorio Giovara <vittorio.giovara@gmail.com>
Wed, 20 Jul 2016 14:12:34 +0000 (16:12 +0200)
committerVittorio Giovara <vittorio.giovara@gmail.com>
Wed, 20 Jul 2016 17:03:31 +0000 (19:03 +0200)
commita1f6a2dfdaf9beb42ca66e49d10bfaf5905a0128
treefd2197470525630e903da671f134a86ae2899ea6
parentd639dcdae022130078c9c84b7b691c5e9694786c
ratecontrol: Reorder functions to avoid forward declarations
libavcodec/ratecontrol.c