Use bitstream_init8() where appropriate
authorDiego Biurrun <diego@biurrun.de>
Mon, 6 Jun 2016 11:20:17 +0000 (13:20 +0200)
committerDiego Biurrun <diego@biurrun.de>
Tue, 7 Feb 2017 17:27:21 +0000 (18:27 +0100)
commita25dac976a4478331e4db86d44c3db4456c93eff
treebe0638f8ebcb9e00dfdad10a73d0fc5ccee03293
parent71a49fe25f2e4468fbbadbebef8d073b1b3cc1a5
Use bitstream_init8() where appropriate
69 files changed:
libavcodec/4xm.c
libavcodec/adxdec.c
libavcodec/asvdec.c
libavcodec/atrac1.c
libavcodec/atrac3.c
libavcodec/avs.c
libavcodec/cdxl.c
libavcodec/cljrdec.c
libavcodec/dss_sp.c
libavcodec/dvbsubdec.c
libavcodec/eatgq.c
libavcodec/eatgv.c
libavcodec/escape124.c
libavcodec/escape130.c
libavcodec/faxcompr.c
libavcodec/flashsv.c
libavcodec/fraps.c
libavcodec/g2meet.c
libavcodec/g722dec.c
libavcodec/g723_1dec.c
libavcodec/g726.c
libavcodec/gsmdec.c
libavcodec/hq_hqa.c
libavcodec/imc.c
libavcodec/indeo2.c
libavcodec/indeo3.c
libavcodec/interplayvideo.c
libavcodec/ivi.c
libavcodec/jvdec.c
libavcodec/lagarith.c
libavcodec/metasound.c
libavcodec/mimic.c
libavcodec/mlp_parser.c
libavcodec/mlpdec.c
libavcodec/motionpixels.c
libavcodec/mpc7.c
libavcodec/mpc8.c
libavcodec/msgsmdec.c
libavcodec/nellymoserdec.c
libavcodec/pcx.c
libavcodec/qcelpdec.c
libavcodec/qdm2.c
libavcodec/ra144dec.c
libavcodec/ra288.c
libavcodec/smacker.c
libavcodec/svq1dec.c
libavcodec/tiertexseqv.c
libavcodec/truemotion2.c
libavcodec/truespeech.c
libavcodec/tscc2.c
libavcodec/tta.c
libavcodec/twinvqdec.c
libavcodec/utvideodec.c
libavcodec/vble.c
libavcodec/webp.c
libavcodec/wnv1.c
libavcodec/xan.c
libavcodec/xsubdec.c
libavformat/h261dec.c
libavformat/mov.c
libavformat/movenc.c
libavformat/mpegts.c
libavformat/oggparseflac.c
libavformat/oggparsetheora.c
libavformat/rdt.c
libavformat/rtpdec_latm.c
libavformat/rtpdec_mpeg4.c
libavformat/rtpdec_qt.c
libavformat/rtpenc_h263_rfc2190.c