rtmp: Plug leak if sending bytes read report fails.
authorJosh Allmann <joshua.allmann@gmail.com>
Wed, 24 Jan 2018 00:47:12 +0000 (16:47 -0800)
committerMartin Storsjö <martin@martin.st>
Wed, 24 Jan 2018 05:16:06 +0000 (07:16 +0200)
commita2a9e4eea0e4fde2ed8d3405b4f33f655b600c2d
tree01e43116dc0e56233304cfe83cae05ee0263571d
parent85e10c0a9321bfe0d2afe0f3983ab6a8df6e3fba
rtmp: Plug leak if sending bytes read report fails.

Signed-off-by: Martin Storsjö <martin@martin.st>
libavformat/rtmpproto.c