cmdutils: update copyright year to 2016
authorSean McGovern <gseanmcg@gmail.com>
Sat, 12 Mar 2016 19:38:10 +0000 (14:38 -0500)
committerSean McGovern <gseanmcg@gmail.com>
Tue, 24 May 2016 22:04:51 +0000 (18:04 -0400)
commita2b6d89d34cd14b400daf97bc3ea196042adeeac
tree61afd1b238d47202bf83616b3464df4dac75e85c
parentee75dfc9f159cb6968ed7ec4a710bca090437e65
cmdutils: update copyright year to 2016

CC: libav-stable@libav.org
Signed-off-by: Luca Barbato <lu_zero@gentoo.org>
cmdutils.c