libavutil: Undeprecate the AVFrame reordered_opaque field
authorMartin Storsjö <martin@martin.st>
Thu, 25 Oct 2018 12:41:26 +0000 (15:41 +0300)
committerMartin Storsjö <martin@martin.st>
Mon, 5 Nov 2018 13:41:08 +0000 (15:41 +0200)
commita3a501df240fa179fe12c2cf5dbbb4f1d9f650ca
treeae2b57f015c597b3cb23d06fd676bfc85d6ca16c
parent8d80046a0ff72652438ed3ea361d59a58a9a082f
libavutil: Undeprecate the AVFrame reordered_opaque field

This was marked as deprecated (but only in the doxygen, not with an
actual deprecation attribute) in 81c623fae05 in 2011, but was
undeprecated in ad1ee5fa7.

Signed-off-by: Martin Storsjö <martin@martin.st>
libavutil/frame.h
libavutil/version.h