svq3: eliminate remaining H264Context usage.
authorAnton Khirnov <anton@khirnov.net>
Wed, 23 Mar 2016 12:23:55 +0000 (13:23 +0100)
committerAnton Khirnov <anton@khirnov.net>
Mon, 28 Mar 2016 07:58:14 +0000 (09:58 +0200)
commita4d126dc59c39bb03e5e444432d1b27af26a45b4
tree566cf245d37e8c76600f9e6ed4845536bf64ccc9
parent7bbdae81e895a49125dba58bad01b98389966c39
svq3: eliminate remaining H264Context usage.
libavcodec/svq3.c