aacsbr: Check that sample_rate is not 0 before division
authorDiego Biurrun <diego@biurrun.de>
Wed, 2 Nov 2016 14:41:47 +0000 (15:41 +0100)
committerDiego Biurrun <diego@biurrun.de>
Wed, 2 Nov 2016 14:46:45 +0000 (15:46 +0100)
commita50a5ff29ec5a8243499769e2bb9b5509ce9fd52
tree894a208324dbfa9730d6908cd33a730160fb4811
parentf55e3ff5891daf3d538b4d9176371960200d68fa
aacsbr: Check that sample_rate is not 0 before division

Bug-Id: 957
libavcodec/aacsbr.c