avconv: when using -loop option bail out if seek to start fails
authorPeter Große <pegro@friiks.de>
Fri, 30 Jun 2017 15:28:53 +0000 (17:28 +0200)
committerAnton Khirnov <anton@khirnov.net>
Fri, 28 Jul 2017 11:13:44 +0000 (13:13 +0200)
commita58873b11198d04670b7f98f5a8a749d742db7c5
treea204349202efaed577cd2fb2331ce7a5cf14b716
parent004ea63714e31ed43326ad00d7420d104f0dab38
avconv: when using -loop option bail out if seek to start fails

Fixes an infinite loop when a demuxer fails to seek to the start of the input.

Signed-off-by: Peter Große <pegro@friiks.de>
Signed-off-by: Anton Khirnov <anton@khirnov.net>
avtools/avconv.c