tests: Convert image2pipe tests to non-legacy test scripts
authorDiego Biurrun <diego@biurrun.de>
Wed, 8 Aug 2018 20:17:49 +0000 (22:17 +0200)
committerDiego Biurrun <diego@biurrun.de>
Sat, 16 Feb 2019 17:15:11 +0000 (18:15 +0100)
commita70eac7a9b193e8434b5bed90bd72aa4cb688363
treedcded6f244f831ee26dd2e91894d0f5305a6d872
parent5846b496f0a1dd5be4ef714622940674305ec00f
tests: Convert image2pipe tests to non-legacy test scripts
tests/Makefile
tests/fate-run.sh
tests/fate/avformat.mak
tests/fate/lavf-image2pipe.mak [new file with mode: 0644]
tests/lavf-regression.sh
tests/ref/lavf/pbmpipe
tests/ref/lavf/pgmpipe
tests/ref/lavf/ppmpipe