configure: Simplify some library checks via check_lib()
authorDiego Biurrun <diego@biurrun.de>
Thu, 8 Dec 2016 09:33:58 +0000 (10:33 +0100)
committerDiego Biurrun <diego@biurrun.de>
Fri, 9 Dec 2016 17:40:47 +0000 (18:40 +0100)
commita7101eb40e69ada3872ec5aebe9c5c165745fb3a
tree047f6e68a1a5d6b72884b4b262a25fdd2bc36869
parent1818a640cfdccd52e97edf13564f45bc3d0d93eb
configure: Simplify some library checks via check_lib()
configure