h264data: Move all data tables from a header to a .c file
authorDiego Biurrun <diego@biurrun.de>
Mon, 19 Aug 2013 12:24:45 +0000 (14:24 +0200)
committerDiego Biurrun <diego@biurrun.de>
Fri, 25 Mar 2016 14:56:14 +0000 (15:56 +0100)
commita7da517f6a5c472f46f67dd33bb6b95ccc919923
tree4d81c15ee42203fc381ffba5f763e1e8278723a4
parentf4d581cda3897f66c1dda7586b93f86a591dbbef
h264data: Move all data tables from a header to a .c file
libavcodec/Makefile
libavcodec/dxva2_h264.c
libavcodec/h264_cabac.c
libavcodec/h264_cavlc.c
libavcodec/h264_parser.c
libavcodec/h264_slice.c
libavcodec/h264data.c [moved from libavcodec/h264data.h with 89% similarity]
libavcodec/h264data.h
libavcodec/svq3.c