lavc: add a variant of av_get_audio_frame_duration working with AVCodecParameters
authorAnton Khirnov <anton@khirnov.net>
Sun, 1 Jun 2014 07:38:22 +0000 (09:38 +0200)
committerAnton Khirnov <anton@khirnov.net>
Tue, 23 Feb 2016 16:01:58 +0000 (17:01 +0100)
commita8068346e48e123f8d3bdf4d64464d81e53e5fc7
tree27c2797828824d73d307c97dd99c287ba0a51c4e
parent998e1b8f521b73e1ed3a13caaabcf79eb401cf0d
lavc: add a variant of av_get_audio_frame_duration working with AVCodecParameters
doc/APIchanges
libavcodec/avcodec.h
libavcodec/utils.c