FATE test: cvid-grayscale; ensures that the grayscale Cinepak variant is exercised.
authorMike Melanson <mike@multimedia.cx>
Sun, 8 Jan 2012 03:59:06 +0000 (19:59 -0800)
committerRonald S. Bultje <rsbultje@gmail.com>
Sun, 8 Jan 2012 22:20:04 +0000 (14:20 -0800)
commita83f5b8a9670e87fa41ab1db6922773a2978d42f
tree2ef33cecb271e9e15d8508f34d5522b70e9aefb6
parentccc27e2139336b66cdec3bb73a2cc7e60ef7e599
FATE test: cvid-grayscale; ensures that the grayscale Cinepak variant is exercised.

Signed-off-by: Ronald S. Bultje <rsbultje@gmail.com>
tests/fate/video.mak
tests/ref/fate/cvid-grayscale [new file with mode: 0644]