parseutils-test: Move some variable declarations to avoid block braces
authorDiego Biurrun <diego@biurrun.de>
Mon, 21 Mar 2016 15:55:42 +0000 (16:55 +0100)
committerDiego Biurrun <diego@biurrun.de>
Wed, 23 Mar 2016 08:35:41 +0000 (09:35 +0100)
commita84713e70d06238100cb0f867ad6031c272054b0
tree467aea8cb51f12db1a3f4378bc7a2bcf939b21c3
parent52385410b7de012c2562fb5ba8f07a4e1112c4e7
parseutils-test: Move some variable declarations to avoid block braces
libavutil/parseutils.c